New Books!

It’s been a very long time since I’ve allowed myself to buy new books. That’s mostly because I have far too many books sitting on my shelf to be read.

However, the other day I caved. I couldn’t help but stop into a little local bookstore that always has great deals on books.

And boy, I’m glad I did. I found one book I’d wanted for a while and a couple that look really interesting and even a few that were a bit risky, all for about the same price as a book from any other bookstore.

I got all these books for just over $10! Needless to say I was very pleased with my find. Now, I just have to find time to read them. And about three dozen others sitting on my shelf.

 

~Hope~

Leave a Reply

